Mark Your Calendar for BUA's Spring Performances!
See the Academy's performing arts in action:

SPRING CONCERT: Chamber Orchestra & Choral Ensemble

Tuesday, May 12 at 8:00 p.m.
BU Marsh Chapel, 735 Commonwealth Ave.     

SENIOR PLAY: Medea

Thursday, May 14 at 3:30 pm
Friday, May 15 at 3:00 and 6:30 pm
BUA Drama Studio

SPRING MUSICAL: The Cradle Will Rock

Thursday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 22 at 3:00 & 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 at 2:00 & 7:00 p.m.
BUA Drama Studio         
Calendar
View Full Calendar
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
University Exams

BUA Tennis (Away) vs. Cambridge Weston
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: Brook Apartments, 44 School St., Weston
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
University Exams

BUA Ultimate (Away) vs. Gann Academy
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Gann Academy Campus, Waltham
Thursday, May 07, 2015
University Exams

Senior Thesis Presentations
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Location: GSU Conference Auditorium
BUA Tennis (Away) vs. Brimmer & May
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Pine Manor College, Chestnut Hill
Friday, May 08, 2015
University Exams

BUA Crew vs. Belmont Hill
3:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Chalres River Power House Stretch (Weeks Bridge start line)
BUA Tennis (Away) vs. Newman School
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: TBA
BUA Ultimate (Away) vs. Covenant Christian
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: TBA
Saturday, May 09, 2015
University Exams

Monday, May 11, 2015
Senior Week

Senior Thesis Presentations
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Location: BU Academy
Senior Meeting Transitions
12:00 PM
Events at BU
No Events to Display
BU Academy Annual Fund 2014-15
Current News & Activity
 
 
Vox Caeli - Get Me Through December
Vox Caeli - Get Me Through December
8 Audio Clips
320349 Views
Published: 9/8/2014
2013-2014 Report on Annual Giving
No links to display